Les McKeown's Predictable Success Blog

First published June 21, 2020

That One Event… 

I've been having fun asking my friends which COVID-cancelled event they'll miss most this summer.

My personal choice is a no-brainer, and I recommend it to anyone interested in their personal leadership and/or organizational growth.

Wait...how can I recommend an event that's been cancelled? I explain how (and why) in today's video:

Please leave me your questions and observations in the comments below!

Running time: 04' 23"     Don't forget to leave your comments below!

Workshop Details:

The workshop is being held across 3 days, from July 15th until July 17th 2020 (LIVE via Zoom) as follows:
  • Wednesday July 15th, 11a - 12.30p (Eastern) / 8a - 9.30a (Pacific) 10a - 11.30a (Mountain) / 4p - 5.30 pm (London). 
  • Thursday July 16th, 11a - 12.30p (Eastern) / 8a - 9.30a (Pacific) 10a - 11.30a (Mountain) / 4p - 5.30 pm (London). 
  • Friday July 17th, 11a - 12.30p (Eastern) / 8a - 9.30a (Pacific) 10a - 11.30a (Mountain) / 4p - 5.30 pm (London). 
  • Each session will consist of 60 - 75 minutes of teaching and 30 - 60 minutes of Q&A. 
  • Registration fee: UK£275 (c. $350) 
  • Only 100 places available. 

Plus  - you'll receive an exclusive invite-only follow-up Q&A session I'm holding by Zoom on the following Tuesday, July 21st.  Here's how to get it:

Step 1: Sign up For the Workshop!

Click below to go to the Do Lectures
Web Site and sign up for Les's
Workshop on how to Scale any organization

Step 2: Email me your Registration Confirmation

Click here to email me the confirmation receipt from your registration, and you'll be auto-registered for my exclusive Q&A session.

two people hands laptop
Do Logo

More about the Do Lectures

Hiut Denim Logo

More about Hiut Denim

Do Book Co Logo

More about Do Book Co

Listen to Les's Interview with David Hieatt (Founder, Do Lectures):

Listen to Les's Interview with Miranda West (Publisher, Do Book Co):

RECENT BLOG Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
>